Course Dates & Venues

Foundation Botox Dermal & Fillers

Date Status
10th September 2017 Book Now
8th October 2017 Book Now
12th November 2017 Book Now
3rd December 2017 Book Now

Advanced Botox Dermal & Fillers

Date Time Status
Friday 22nd September 2017 3 pm – 9 pm Contact Us
Monday 9th October 2017 3 pm – 9 pm Contact Us
Friday 17th November 2017 3 pm – 9 pm Contact Us
Monday 11th December 2017 3 pm – 9 pm Contact Us

Advanced Lip Fillers

Date Time Status
Monday 11th September 2017 3 pm – 9 pm Contact Us
Monday 16th October 2017 3 pm – 9 pm Contact Us
Monday 13th November 2017 3 pm – 9 pm Contact Us
Monday 18th December 2017 3 pm – 9 pm Contact Us

Chin and Jaw Master Class

Date Time Status
Wednesday 11th October 2017 3 pm – 9 pm Contact Us
Wednesday 13th December 2017 3 pm – 9 pm Contact Us

Non-Surgical Nose Reshaping

Date Time Status
Friday 8th September 2017 3 pm – 9 pm Contact Us
Friday 20th October 2017 3 pm – 9 pm Contact Us
Friday 24th November 2017 3 pm – 9 pm Contact Us
Friday 15th December 2017 3 pm – 9 pm Contact Us

Advanced Cheek Procedures

Date Time Status
Friday 29th September 2017 3 pm – 9 pm Contact Us
Friday 17th November 2017 3 pm – 9 pm Contact Us

Contact Us

Sonia Amerigo

Programme Coordinator

+44 207 859 4859
+44 770 268 0049
10 Harley Street London, W1G 9PF

Subscribe and follow

Our Affiliates